Normandale Community College Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation is a 501 (c) (3) non-profit corporation whose purpose is to generate private gifts and donations to advance the mission and activities of Normandale Community College. The Foundation Board of Directors includes business and community leaders who direct and guide its policies and activities. The Foundation supports student scholarships, college programs and capital needs. Members of the Foundation Board are:

Janet Bellows

Sanu Patel-Zellinger

Luke Boeltner (Bodtner)

Tom Peterson

John Etchison

Carolyn Pratt, Chair

Robert Gibbs

Corey Ruff

T.J. Hara

Debra Sidd*

Beth Heinz

Colleen Simpson*

Larry Jodsaas

Ryan Smith

Mike Lebens

Tim Thompson

Ryn Melberg

Ted Wegleitner

Ed Meyer

Martha Wittstruck*

Dr. Joe Opatz*



*Ex officio, non-voting